Thinking. Believing. Achieving.
Last First Job Title Department Phone Email
Adeeko Isaac Division Chair for Business Administration Business Administration (903) 730-4890 x2120 iadeeko@jarvis.edu
Bhuiyan Shakhawat Associate Professor Biology (903) 730-4890 x2121 sbhuiyan@jarvis.edu
Biertiz Gerald Associate Professor Music (903) 730-4890 x2122 gbieritz@jarvis.edu
Carter Glendora Professor and Division Chair for STEM Arts and Sciences (903) 730-4890 x2125 gcarter@jarvis.edu
Cudjoe Gwendolyn Professor Religion (903) 730-4890 x2126 gcudjoe@jarvis.edu
Gregory Endia Instructor Reading (903) 730-4890 x2130 egregory@jarvis.edu
Johnson John F. Professor Biology (903) 730-4890 x2132 jjohnson@jarvis.edu
Lee Paul Associate Professor Music (903) 730-4890 x2123 plee@jarvis.edu
Prihoda Belinda Asst. Vice President Institutional Effectiveness (903) 730-4890 x2134 bprihoda@jarvis.edu
Smialek William Vice President Institutional Effectiveness (903) 730-4890 x2174 wsmialek@jarvis.edu
Thomas Robert Assistant Professor Kinesiology (903) 730-4890 x2138 rthomas@jarvis.edu
Toliver-King Janice Associate Professor Social Work (903) 730-4890 x2139 jtolliverking@jarvis.edu
Vaughn LaJuana Instructor Biology (903) 730-4890 x2140 lvaughan@jarvis.edu
Weiss Ardith Instructor Speech (903) 730-4890 x2142 awiess@jarvis.edu
Wellmon B.B. Professor History (903) 730-4890 x2143 bwellmon@jarvis.edu
Yale Martin Associate Professor Kinesiology (903) 730-4890 x2101 myale@jarvis.edu
Lee-Pruitt Glenell Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Academic Affairs (903) 730-4890 x2103 gpruitt@jarvis.edu
Lang Lisa Asst. Vice President for Academic Affairs Academic Affairs (903) 739-4890 x2108 llang@jarvis.edu
Wyatt Adrienne Registrar Academic Affairs (903) 730-4890 x0 awyatt@jarvis.edu
Acrey Autry Historian/Curator Academic Affairs (903) 730-4890 x2451 aacrey@jarvis.edu